قطب مضئ

VR

LONGT Lighting Group، INC. هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لأعمدة الإنارة في الصين مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج. يمكننا إنتاج أعمدة إنارة الشوارع من 3 أمتار إلى 12 مترًا لمعدات إنارة الشوارع. بغض النظر عن الشكل الدائري أو المربع أو السداسي أو المثمن ، حتى بعض أعمدة الشكل الخاصة الأخرى. يمكننا أيضًا تقديم عمود صاري مرتفع من 15 مترًا إلى 45 مترًا لإضاءة الملاعب والمطارات وإضاءة الساحات المختلفة. لدينا قسم تصميم متخصص وذوي خبرة. ثم يمكننا أيضًا تصميم شكل الأعمدة وفقًا للعناصر الثقافية المحلية وطلب العملاء.

لدينا معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا و 100 فدان من المصانع الكبيرة ، وتقوم شركتنا بإنشاء تصنيع عمود إنارة ، ونظام تحكم ذكي لقاعدة إنتاج منتجات القطب ، ويغطي المصنع مساحة 40000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 200 موظف إنتاج ، ولديهم خط إنتاج. ، ستة ورشة عمل للتوحيد القياسي ومركز فحص ، مع حدبة طولية تغذية شاملة لآلة القطع CNC ، وصلة مزدوجة CNC ، آلة ثني 1600 طن ، آلة لحام القوس المغمور الأوتوماتيكية CNC ، آلة قطع البلازما CNC ، آلة تقويم أوتوماتيكية تحت الماء ، آلة طحن أوتوماتيكية ، بلازما CNC آلة النقش وغيرها من المعدات المتقدمة ، يمكن أن يصل الإنتاج السنوي لأنواع مختلفة من أعمدة الإنارة إلى أكثر من 100000 مجموعة. يمكن أن يفي بوقت التسليم ومتطلبات الجودة للمالك'ق مشاريع واسعة النطاق.

عادة ما نستخدم مواد عالية الجودة من الفولاذ Q345B / A572 ، Q235B / A36 وكذلك لفائف مدرفلة على الساخن من Q460 ، ASTM573 GR65 ، GR50 ، SS400 ، SS490 ، إلخ. لدينا فريق فحص جودة محترف لفحص المواد الواردة لجميع الموردين بعناية. نحن نلتزم بدقة بمعيار اللحام AWS (جمعية اللحام الأمريكية) D 1.1. المجلفن بالغمس الساخن وفقًا لـ ASTM A 123 ، قوة البوليستر الملونة أو أي معيار آخر مطلوب من قبل العميل. جميع الأعمدة لديها قوة كافية ضد الزلزال من الدرجة الثامنة. نحن نلتزم بشكل صارم بالعملية القياسية لعملية إنتاج عمود الإنارة. تأكد من أن منتجاتنا تلبي معايير الصناعة أو حتى المعايير الدولية.

 

يتم ثني جميع أعمدة الإنارة ولحامها ورشها في مصنعنا. لدينا فريق فحص جودة محترف لضمان الجودة العالية للمنتجات ويمكننا تقديم تقرير اختبار المصنع وتقرير اختبار احترافي لجهة خارجية وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. نحن واثقون من تقديم 10 سنوات من ضمان الجودة وأكثر من 30 عامًا من عمر الأعمدة.

 

لا يمكننا تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة فحسب ، بل يمكننا أيضًا توفير التصميم ، R.& د ـ التركيب والتوجيه الإنشائي وغيرها من الخدمات حسب احتياجات المالك. هذا هو السبب في أن لدينا العديد من حالات مشروع القطب الناجح في بلد أفريقي ، مثل إثيوبيا وكينيا ونيجيريا والسنغال وأوغندا ، وكذلك بعض دول وسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. تعمل جميع الأعمدة بشكل طبيعي لسنوات عديدة دون أي مشكلة. لقد تلقينا إشادة واسعة من العملاء في الداخل والخارج. إذا كان لديك طلب على أعمدة الإنارة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا!

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Română Română Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Hrvatski Hrvatski dansk dansk čeština čeština български български Беларуская Беларуская русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Light Your City with LONGT Street Light & Pole.​​​​​​​

Language

Light Pole

VR

LONGT Lighting Group, INC. is one of biggest light pole manufacturers in China with over 20 years production experience. We can produce from 3meters to 12meters street light poles for street lighting equipment. No matter round shape, square shape, Hexagon or octagon shapes, even some other special shape poles. We can also offer high mast pole from 15meters to 45meters for stadiums lighting, airports and various squares lighting. We have a specialized and experienced design department. Then we can also design the shape of poles according to the local cultural elements and customer demand.

We have the most advanced production equipment and 100 acres of large plant, our company establish a light pole manufacture, intelligent control system for pole products production base, plant covers an area of 40000 square meters, more than 200 production staff, has two production line, six standardization workshop and inspection center, with comprehensive feed longitudinal camber of CNC cutting machine, CNC double linkage, 1600 t bending machine, CNC automatic submerged arc welding machine, CNC plasma cutting machine, underwater automatic straightening machine, automatic grinding machine, CNC plasma engraving machine and other advanced equipment, annual output of various types of light pole can reach over 100,000 sets. It can meet the delivery time and quality requirements of the owner's large-scale projects.

We usually use high quality material of Q345B/A572, Q235B/A36 steel As well as Hot rolled coil from Q460, ASTM573 GR65, GR50, SS400, SS490, ect.  We have a professional quality inspection team to carefully check the incoming materials of all suppliers. We strictly abide by welding standard of AWS (American Welding Society) D 1.1. Hot dip galvanized following ASTM A 123, color polyester power or any other standard by client required.  All the poles have enough strength against earthquake of 8 Grade. We strictly abide by the standard process of light pole production process. Ensure our products meet industry standards or even international standards.

 

All light poles are bent, welded and sprayed in our factory. We have a professional quality inspection team to ensure the high quality of products and can provide factory test report and professional third-party test report according customer requirement. We are confident to provide 10 years of quality assurance and over 30 years life span of poles.

 

We can not only provide high-quality products, but also provide design, R & D, installation, construction guidance and other services according to the needs of the owner. That is why we have many successful pole project case in Africa country, Such as Ethiopia, Kenya, Nigeria, Senegal, Uganda, also some central and Southeast Asian countries. All the poles have been in normal operation for many years without any problem. We have received extensive praise from customers at home and abroad. If you have a demand of light poles, please contact us!

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Română Română Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Hrvatski Hrvatski dansk dansk čeština čeština български български Беларуская Беларуская русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry