أدى ضوء الشارع

VR

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتدهور البيئة العالمية ، وتعمل جميع البلدان على تطوير طاقة نظيفة. مع النمو السريع للاقتصاد الوطني ، أصبح التناقض بين العرض والطلب على الطاقة بارزًا بشكل متزايد ، وهناك نقص خطير في إمدادات الطاقة. الحفاظ على الطاقة هو مشكلة ملحة يجب حلها. لذلك ، فإن تطوير مصباح الشارع LED الجديد بكفاءة عالية وتوفير الطاقة وعمر الخدمة الطويل ومؤشر تجسيد اللون العالي وحماية البيئة له أهمية كبيرة في توفير طاقة الإضاءة الحضرية.

 

ترتبط إضاءة الشوارع ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالناس'ق الإنتاج والحياة. مع تسارع الصين'ق عملية التحضر ، يأتي ضوء الشارع LED تدريجيا إلى الناس'رؤية S وأصبح الجيل الجديد من مصادر الضوء الموفرة للطاقة في العالم مع مزايا الإضاءة الاتجاهية ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وخصائص القيادة الجيدة ، وسرعة الاستجابة السريعة ، والقدرة الزلزالية العالية ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل وحماية البيئة الخضراء. لذلك ، فإن مصابيح الشارع LED ستصبح الخيار الأفضل للتحول الموفر للطاقة لإضاءة الشوارع. في نفس الوقت ، لقد تم استخدام مصابيح الشارع LED على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم.


LONGT هي شركة محترفة شركة إنارة الشوارع LED. شركتنا دائمًا في طليعة العصر ولديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج منتج الإضاءة LED. يحتوي مركز إنتاج LED الخاص بنا على سلسلة صناعة LED الأكثر مثالية في بلدنا ، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية إضاءة الشوارع وإضاءة الأنفاق والمناظر الطبيعية.كمصباح LED رائد الشركة المصنعة لإنارة الشوارع ، oالعلاقات العامة اورتحتوي ورشة الإنتاج على معدات وخطوط إنتاج LED الأكثر تطورًا وتطورًا ، بما في ذلك خط إنتاج منتجات المناظر الطبيعية LED الأربعة ، وخط إنتاج مصباح الشارع LED 2 ومعدات اختبار المنتجات الإضافية. لتحقيق القدرة التصنيعية 200 ألف مجموعة / سنة من جميع أنواع مصابيح الشوارع LED. 


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا معدات بحث وتطوير متقدمة في صناعة الإضاءة ، وخاصة إدخال المعدات الأجنبية ، وقد أرسى أساسًا متينًا وشرطًا كافيًا للبحث والتطوير. لدينا كل من قاعدة إنتاج المصباح ومركز النص. تم تجهيز قاعدة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا بآلة SMT ولحام بالتدفق وخط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي في قاعدة الإنتاج. لدينا أيضًا كرة مدمجة ، وإمدادات الطاقة التي تنظمها العاصمة ، وأداة قياس مقياس الطاقة الذكية ، وصندوق تجربة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، وجهاز تجريبي للاهتزاز ، واختبار رش الملح ، وصندوق تجربة الشيخوخة فوق البنفسجية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وصندوق تجربة رش المطر ، وصندوق تجربة الاحتراق في مركز الاختبار الخاص بنا. يمكننا إصدار تقرير كامل ومفصل عن فحص المصنع باستخدام معدات اختبار متقدمة. لدينا فريق فحص جودة محترف لضمان الجودة العالية لكل واحد. نعد بضمان أكثر من 5 سنوات لكل منتج وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع. تتميز الإضاءة LONGT بجودة من الدرجة الأولى ، وإنشاء"إضاءة طويلة" العلامة التجارية للتوتر ، وتحسين المصداقية الاجتماعية"إضاءة طويلة"، دعم تطوير المشاريع على قدم وساق.


تلتزم مجموعتنا دائمًا بمفهوم التطوير المتمثل في "الابتكار ، قوة العلامة التجارية ، القوة المستمرة"، استمر في تعزيز التعاون مع معاهد البحث العلمي المحلية ، وتعزيز قدرة البحث المستقل وتطوير المنتجات ، وتحسين قدرة التصميم. لدينا 40 براءة اختراع لإضاءة الطرق ، وستين براءة اختراع لمنتجات LED (ستة براءات اختراع للمنتج) ، حالة هندسية في كل من الداخل والخارج.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Română Română Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Hrvatski Hrvatski dansk dansk čeština čeština български български Беларуская Беларуская русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Light Your City with LONGT Street Light & Pole.​​​​​​​

Language

LED Street Light

VR

At present, the global environment is deteriorating, and all countries are developing clean energy. With the rapid growth of the national economy, the contradiction between energy supply and demand is becoming increasingly prominent, and there is a serious shortage of power supply. Energy conservation is an urgent problem to be solved. Therefore, the development of new LED street light with high efficiency, energy saving, long service life, high color rendering index and environmental protection is of great significance to urban lighting energy saving.

 

Street lighting is closely related to people's production and life. With the acceleration of China's urbanization process, LED street light gradually come into people's vision and become the new generation of energy-saving light source in the world with the advantages of directional lighting, low power consumption, good driving characteristics, fast response speed, high seismic capacity, long service life and green environmental protection. Therefore, LED street light will become the best choice for energy-saving transformation of street lighting. At the same time, LED street light have been widely used all over the world.


LONGT is a professional LED street light company. Our company are always at the forefront of the times and have more than ten years of experience in the production of LED lighting product. Our LED production center has the most perfect LED industry chain in our country, main products include street lighting, tunnel lighting, landscape. As a leading LED street light manufacturer, our production workshop has the most perfect and advanced LED production equipment and production lines, including the 4 LED landscape products production line, 2 LED street light production line and ancillary products testing equipment. To achieve the manufacturing capacity 200 thousand sets / year of all kinds of led street lights. 


In addition, we have advanced research and development equipment in lighting industry, especially the introduction of foreign equipment, has laid a solid foundation and a sufficient condition for the research and development. We have both lamp production base and text center. Our production base has equipped with SMT machine, reflow soldering and automatic production line in production base. Also have integrating sphere, dc regulated power supply, intelligent power meter measuring instrument, high and low temperature experiment box, vibration experimental apparatus, salt spray tester, UV ultraviolet aging experiment box, sprinkle rain experiment box and combustion experiment box in our test Center.  We can issue a complete and detailed factory inspection report, using advanced testing equipment. We have a professional quality inspection team to ensure the high quality of each one. We promise over 5 years warranty of each product and Good after-sales service. LONGT lighting has first-class quality, create "LONGT lighting" brand of tension, improve the social credibility "LONGT Lighting", support enterprise development by leaps and bounds.


Our Group always adhere to the development concept of “innovation, brand force, sustained force", Keep strengthening the cooperation with domestic scientific research institutes, enhancing the ability of independent research and development of products, improve the ability of design. We have 40 road lighting patents, sixty LED product patents (six product invention patent), Engineering case throughout both at home and abroad.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Română Română Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Hrvatski Hrvatski dansk dansk čeština čeština български български Беларуская Беларуская русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry