ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية

VR

مع تحسين الناس'الحياة والتطور المستمر للمجتمع ، من أجل جعل الشمس تنير الأرض ليلاً لإضاءة الإنسان. ظهر ضوء الشارع الشمسي إلى حيز الوجود. إنها تستخدم السيليكون الشمسي عالي الجودة والفعال وإنتاج الزجاج المقوى لإمداد طاقة الخلايا الشمسية ، وعمر طويل آمن وموثوق. دائرة تحكم محسّنة في استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، حماية من الشحن الزائد والإفراط في التفريغ ، تحكم آلي ضوئي ، أداء موثوق. طريقة الإضاءة هذه موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة للغاية.  إذا كنت تبحث عن ملف مورد مصابيح الشارع ، LONGT هو الاختيار الأمثل.


طويل لديها خبرة غنية في إنتاج مصباح الشارع الشمسي وحالة مشروعنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، رائدة الشركة المصنعة لمصابيح الشارع LED. لدينا العديد من حالات المشاريع الكبيرة في أوغندا وبوتسوانا والسنغال وكينيا ودول أفريقية أخرى. تتمتع هذه البلدان بمزايا فريدة من نوعها لأشعة الشمس ، وهي مناسبة جدًا لاستخدام إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية. تعمل جميع المشاريع بشكل طبيعي منذ أكثر من خمس سنوات وقد أشاد بها المالك على نطاق واسع.


يمكن لشركتنا توفير مجموعة كاملة من مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية ، مثل المصباح واللوحة الشمسية والبطارية ووحدة التحكم والأعمدة. يحتوي مصنعنا على خطوط إنتاج ناضجة ومعدات إنتاج متطورة لـأضواء الشوارع الشمسية الكل في واحد.تصل طاقتنا الإنتاجية السنوية إلى أكثر من 100000 مجموعة. قدرتنا الإنتاجية القوية يمكن أن تلبي المالك'احتياجات الهندسة والتسليم.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا تصميم قوي و R.& فريق د. يمكن تخصيص مصباح الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. يمكن لفريقنا تصميم أنواع كثيرة من أشكال إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية المناسبة لموقع التثبيت. يمكن لفريقنا الفني توفير معلمات مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية التي تتناسب مع المناخ المحلي. عاكس الضوء البلاستيكي الهندسي ذو القوة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة التآكل لديه ضوء قوي. يمكن تكوين الألواح الشمسية وفقًا للمناطق المختلفة. باستخدام زجاج عالي الشفافية ، تبلغ الموصلية الشمسية 91.42٪ ، وكفاءة تحويل الألواح الشمسية المصنوعة من السيليكون البلوري الأحادي هي 16٪ ~ 17٪ ، والتي يمكن أن تعمل في ظروف قاسية. بطارية ذات نسبة سعر أداء ممتازة وبطارية حمض الرصاص خالية من الصيانة في حالة طبيعية. في حالة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أقل من - 7 ℃. نقترح استخدام نوع مدفون ، يوصى باستخدام بطارية غروانية. البطارية ذات سعة كبيرة ويمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي لمدة 5-7 أيام غائمة متتالية. تعد بطارية الجل الموجودة تحت الأرض أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على عمر البطارية طويلاً. النفاذية. أيضا ، بطارية الليثيوم تحظى بشعبية كبيرة الآن. إنه أصغر وأخف وزنًا. يمكن تثبيته مباشرة على العمود أو في المصباح. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصباح الشارع الشمسي المتكامل. صندوق بطارية بمواد عالية الجودة تستخدم لمقاومة الصدمات والتآكل والماء ومكافحة السرقة. وحدة التحكم المتكاملة لدينا لديها وظيفة حماية مثالية: تحميل ماس كهربائى ؛ حماية التفريغ العكسي. حماية القطب العكسي. وضع الحماية من الصواعق وتوفير الطاقة: يمكن تقسيمه إلى ثلاث فترات ، يمكن ضبط كل فترة زمنية بشكل تعسفي ، وفقًا لبيئة الاستخدام المختلفة ، يمكن ضبط كل فترة على حالة الإيقاف. 


بالإضافة إلى توفير المنتجات ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمات التصميم والتركيب وخدمات ما بعد البيع الكاملة. إذا كان لديك أي مشروع متعلق بإضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا دون أي تردد. يمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل حل!


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Română Română Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Hrvatski Hrvatski dansk dansk čeština čeština български български Беларуская Беларуская русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Light Your City with LONGT Street Light & Pole.​​​​​​​

Language

Solar Street Light

VR

With the improvement of people's life and the continuous development of society, in order to make the sun give the earth light at night for human lighting. Solar street light came into being. It uses high-quality and efficient solar silicon and toughened glass production of solar cell power supply, safe, reliable, long life. Optimized low energy consumption control circuit, overcharge and over discharge protection, automatic photometric control, reliable performance. This lighting method is energy-saving and very environmentally friendly.  If you are looking for a reliable street lamp supplier, LONGT is a perfect choice.


LONGT has rich experience in producing the solar street light and our project case all over the world, leading LED street light manufacturer. We have many big project cases in Uganda, Botswana, Senegal, Kenya and other African countries. These countries have unique sunshine advantages, which are very suitable for the use of solar street light. All projects have been in normal operation for more than five years and has been widely praised by the owner.


Our company can provide whole set of solar street light, such as lamp, solar panel , battery, controller and poles. Our factory has mature production lines and advanced production equipment for all-in-one solar street lights. Our annual production capacity reaches more than 100,000 sets. Our strong production capacity can meet the owner's engineering and delivery needs.

 

In addition, we also have a strong design and R & D team . LED solar street light can be customized according to customer requirements. Our team can design many kinds of solar street lighting shape which are suitable for the installation site. Our technical team can provide solar street lamp parameters that match the local climate. The engineering plastic lampshade with high strength, high temperature resistance and corrosion resistance has strong light. Solar panels can be configured according to different regions. Using high transparent glass, the solar conductivity is 91.42%, and the conversion efficiency of single crystal silicon solar panel is 16% ~ 17%, which can work in harsh conditions. Battery with excellent performance price ratio and maintenance free lead acid battery in normal condition. In low temperature condition, if the temperature is lower than – 7℃. We suggest use buried type, colloid battery is recommended. The battery has large capacity and can work normally for 5-7 consecutive cloudy days. Underground gel battery is the best way to keep battery life long. transmittance. Also , Lithium battery is also very popular now. It is smaller and lighter. It can be directly installed on the pole or in the lamp. It is more widely used in the integrated solar street lamp. Battery box with high quality materials which are used to resist impact, corrosion, water and anti-theft. Our integrated controller has perfect protection function: load short circuit; Reverse discharge protection; Pole reverse protection; Lightning protection and energy saving mode: it can be divided into three periods, each time period can be set arbitrarily, according to the different use environment, each period can be set to off state. 


In addition to providing products, we can also provide design and installation services and complete after-sales services. If you have any related project case with solar street lighting, please contact us without any hesitation. We can offer you a best solution!


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Română Română Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Hrvatski Hrvatski dansk dansk čeština čeština български български Беларуская Беларуская русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry